2016 TOJLL Award Winners

Posted by Thompson Okanagan Junior Lacrosse League on Nov 04 2016 at 04:52PM PDT

The TOJLL held the 2016 AGM recently and announced the award winners for this past season. Congratulations to all the winners!
MVP: Kaid McLeod (South Okanagan Flames)
Top Goalie: Matt Hans (Kamloops Venom)
Top Rookie: Jake Pelletier (Vernon Tigers)
Leading Scorer: Riley Peterson (Kamloops Venom)
Top Defensive: Brady Georget (Kamloops Venom & Ethan Anderson (Vernon Tigers)
Coach Of The Year: Kevin Thompson (South Okanagan Flames)
Executive Of The Year: April Thompson (South Okanagan Flames)
Official Of The Year: Steve Deshane
BCLA Presidents Award: Paul Beugeling


There are no comments for this announcement.